Royal Castle Stroll

The guided tour without guided tour - stroll like a king through the royal chambers! On some days (dates see below) the royal chambers can be visited at will - so you can discover them unhurriedly as long as you like. For information feel free to contact our Castle staff in the interior rooms.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Entry in each case: Category II (Castle complex and visit of the Castle rooms)
The season ticket is valid for this event.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dates 2019:

12 October 2019 - Saturday | Golden Autumn Saturday
13 October 2019 - Sunday | Golden Autumn Sunday
26 October 2019 - Saturday
27 October 2019 - Sunday

01 November 2019 - Friday | All Saints' Day
02 November 2019 - Saturday
03 November 2019 - Sunday

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Entry in each case: Category II (Castle complex and visit of the Castle rooms)
The season ticket is valid for this event.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dates 2020:

10 April 2020 - Good Friday
11 April 2020 - Easter Saturday
12 April 2020 - Easter Sunday
13 April 2020 - Easter Monday
18 April 2020 - Saturday
19 April 2020 - Sunday
25 April 2020 - Saturday
26 April 2020 - Sunday

01 May 2020 - Friday | Labor Day
02 May 2020 - Saturday
03 May 2020 - Sunday
09 May 2020 - Saturday
10 May 2020 - Sunday | Mother's Day
16 May 2020 - Saturdayg
17 Mai 2020 - Sunday
21 May 2020 - Donnerstag | Ascension Day
22 May 2020 - Friday
23 May 2020 - Saturday
24 May 2020 - Sunday
30 May 2020 - Whit Saturday
31 May 2020 - Whit Sunday

01 June 2020 - Whit Monday
06 June 2020 - Saturday
07 June 2020 - Sunday
11 June 2020 - Thursday | Feast of Corpus Christi
12 June 2020 - Friday
13 June 2020 - Saturday
14 June 2020 - Sunday
20 June 2020 - Saturday
21 June 2020 - Sunday
27 June 2020 - Saturday
28 June 2020 - Sunday

04 July 2020 - Saturday
05 July 2020 - Sunday
11 July 2020 - Saturday
12 July 2020 - Sunday
18 July 2020 - Saturday
19 July 2020 - Sunday
25 July 2020 - Saturday
26 July 2020 - Sunday

01 August 2020 - Saturday
02 August 2020 - Sunday
07 August 2020 - Friday | Shooting Star Friday, at night only
08 August 2020 - Saturday | Shooting Star Saturday
09 August 2020 - Sunday
15 August 2020 - Saturday
16 August 2020 - Sunday
22 August 2020 - Saturday
23 August 2020 - Sunday
29 August 2020 - Saturday
30 August 2020 - Sunday

05 September 2020 - Saturday| 10:00 - 13:30 hrs | Castle closes at 14:00 hrs
06 September 2020 - Sunday
12 September 2020 - Saturday
13 September 2020 - Sunday
19 September 2020 - Saturday | Falconer Weekend
20 September 2020 - Sunday | Falconer Weekend
26 September 2020 - Saturday
27 September 2020 - Sunday

03 October 2020 - Saturday | German Unification Day
04 October 2020 - Sunday
10 October 2020 - Saturday | Golden Autumn
11 October 2020 - Sunday | Golden Autumn
17 October 2020 - Saturday
18 October 2020 - Sunday
24 October 2020 - Saturday
25 October 2020 - Sunday
31 October 2020 - Saturday

01 November 2020 - Friday | All Saints' Day

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Entry in each case: Category II (Castle complex and visit of the Castle rooms)
The season ticket is valid for this event.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------